The following is the Order of Merit Leaderboard as at May 2017 after the Murrumbidgee Open.





Kristopher Cole Queanbeyan 1st 230
Stefan Tuinetoa Gold Creek 2nd 175
Jamie Rek Gold Creek 3rd 135
Josh Armstrong Gold Creek 4th 100
Ross Armitage Yowani 5th 90
Kacper Gancarz Yowani 6th 85
Jakub Gancarz Yowani 7th 80
David Howard Belconnen 8th 80
Cameron Haines Federal 9th 70
Lachlan Tisma Queanbeyan 10th 65
Grant Jones Queanbeyan 11th 65
Tasi Lolesio Queanbeyan 12th 60
Jordan Ayre Royal Canberra 13th 60
Robert Hamilton Gold Creek 14th 50
Adam Thorp Federal 15th 50
Don Jordan Royal Canberra 16th 45